At Craig Proctor's Discovery Day You'll Peek Inside the Businesses of the Most Successful Agents in the Country

See the ads they run to generate dozens of leads every day, the script they use to convert the best prospects to face-to-face appointments, the presentations they use to convert these prospects to money in the bank

See Featured Stories

The reason Craig Proctor's System gets agents better results is because it was conceived in the real world you're operating in. Craig Proctor was one of the most successful agents in world for more than 20 years. The system you'll learn at this Discovery Day IS the exact system Craig used himself in his own highly successful real estate career (Craig was twice named the #1 RE/MAX agent in the world and was in the top 10 for RE/MAX International for 15 years), and it's the same system used by over 30,000 agents from across North America. By implementing Craig's Real Estate Success System, thousands of agents have been able to easily and inexpensively duplicate his success. If you can copy, you can succeed, and Craig's system has created more Millionaire Agents than any other system.

If you do not have a clear, detailed business system that you are using to move methodically to your goals... a plan you could show a banker or investor or new partner or key associateā€¦a plan you have reasoned, complete confidence in, then why wouldn't you examine Craig's System - free?

When You Attend the FREE Craig Proctor Discovery Day, You'll Learn How to:

  • Generate 3 highly qualified, motivated prospects EVERY day consistently and predictably without spending a dime!

  • Stop making the 3 HUGE mistakes that are responsible for 80% of failure

  • STOP wasting money on advertising that brings ZERO$ in return

  • Properly track your advertising so you know what's working and what's not (Stop doing what's not working, do more of what is and watch your business triple without spending a penny!)

  • Easily attract the best buyers and sellers by giving them what they really want vs. what most agents think they want (This allows you to CHOOSE who you want to work with and discard the time wasters!)

  • Deliver listing and buyer presentations that don't just get you the client, but position you as the EXPERT!

  • Leverage strategic partners to multiply your bottom line

  • Walk out the door armed with ads and strategies you can use RIGHT AWAY to make you NOW MONEY!

BONUS: 7 Breakthrough Real Estate Technologies that Will Change Your Game

"Other agents in my office thought I was wasting my time attending this 3 hour seminar but when I ran the ads I copied down they proved to be way more successful than what my broker was doing!"

Secure your seat at one of our free local seminars before we're sold out.

Cost: $499 (FREE to the First 200 Agents thanks to our sponsors, see below)

Please Select an Event Below:

Don't See Your City Listed Below? Click Here

Wed, Apr. 24, 2019
Tampa, FL
Tue, May. 14, 2019
Boca Raton, FL
Wed, May. 15, 2019
West Palm Beach, FL
Thu, May. 16, 2019
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri, May. 17, 2019
Naples, FL
Wed, May. 22, 2019
Mississauga, ON
Mon, Jun. 3, 2019
Toronto, ON
Wed, Jun. 5, 2019
Orlando, FL
Thu, Jun. 6, 2019
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Jun. 7, 2019
Houston, TX
Tue, Jun. 11, 2019
Nashville, TN
Wed, Jun. 12, 2019
Cleveland, OH
Thu, Jun. 13, 2019
Ann Arbor, MI
Fri, Jun. 28, 2019
Mount Pleasant/charleston, SC
Mon, Aug. 5, 2019
Vancouver, BC
Tue, Aug. 20, 2019
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, Aug. 21, 2019
Pomona, CA
Tue, Aug. 27, 2019
San Diego, CA
Wed, Aug. 28, 2019
Temecula, CA
Wed, Sep. 4, 2019
San Bernardino, CA
Tue, Sep. 17, 2019
Santa Clarita, CA
Wed, Sep. 18, 2019
Pasadena, CA
Tue, Sep. 24, 2019
San Jose, CA
Wed, Sep. 25, 2019
San Ramon, CA
Thu, Sep. 26, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Tue, Oct. 15, 2019
Glendale, CA
Wed, Oct. 16, 2019
Thousand Oaks, CA
Thu, Oct. 17, 2019
Marina Del Rey, CA
Tue, Oct. 22, 2019
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Oct. 23, 2019
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Oct. 29, 2019
Anaheim, CA
Wed, Oct. 30, 2019
Long Beach, CA

Events Sponsored by:

Event Sponsors

Receive a Free Book That Will Show You How To Generate TONS of High Quality Buyer and Seller Leads Using Facebook!

As a free gift to you when you register for Craig's FREE 3 Hour Seminar, we will immediately send you a copy of the book "How To Generate TONS of High Quality Buyer and Seller Leads Using Facebook".

More and more, smart marketers have discovered that, because of its omnipresence, Facebook is an extremely effective delivery mechanism for advertisers.

However, you don't get paid for blatant self-promotion or having people "like" your page. These things may make you feel busy, but they're counter-productive. (Remember, people do NOT want to be sold, and this is doubly true in a social environment.)

What you do get paid for is listing and selling houses. Done properly, Facebook can help you inexpensively generate qualified leads that will result in exactly that.

In this 27 page book, which you'll receive absolutely FREE just for registering, you'll learn how to kick-start your Facebook lead generation immediately (so you'll actually start receiving qualified leads within the hour!).

There Are More Valuable Gifts When You Attend!

The real gift when you attend one of Craig's Free 3 Hour Seminars is the insider peek you'll get into the inner workings of the system responsible for Craig's world-renowned success. However, over-and-above this learning, when you attend one of Craig's Free 3 Hour Seminars:

  • You will gain access to our free internet training program
  • You will get automatic access to a series of special Free Training Webinars with Craig to ensure your implementation and success with the strategies you'll learn at the Half Day Seminar
Just registered for a free half-day seminar.